Liturgy Committee

The Liturgy Committee is responsible for liturgical formation, catechesis, and evaluation.

The goal of the Liturgy Committee is to offer the people of St. Thomas More Parish worship experiences that foster a loving relationship with Jesus Christ. Members work to ensure that our liturgical and seasonal celebrations are reverent, beautiful, and joyful in the Lord.

Members of the committee listen to the needs and concerns of the community in discerning choices that will promote “full and active participation” of the community in our liturgies. 

The committee is comprised of the Pastor, Assistant Pastor, Deacon, Directors of Music, Sacristans, Coordinator of Lectors and Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist, Extraordinary Eucharistic Ministry Coordinator, Decoration Committee Coordinators and the Office Manager.

Copyright 2024 © St. Thomas More Parish | Login