# *St. Veronica Chapel - Extraordinary Ministers and Lectors July 5 - August 3, 2025*

### July 5 - July 6: Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Extraordinary Minister	Lector
Saturday, 4:00 PM	Sandy Coletta Mary Eddy Christine King	Kevin Ryan
Sunday, 8:30 AM	Deacon Clossick Sharon Clossick Terry McGovern	Matt Mannix
Sunday, 11:00 AM	Alice Dery Donna Monaghan Ron Palazzo	Matt Therian

### July 12 - July 13: Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Extraordinary Minister	Lector
Saturday, 4:00 PM	Sharon Clossick Deacon Clossick Christine King	Stephen Del Papa (sub req.)
Sunday, 8:30 AM	Kathy Cournoyer Jim Hopkins Lynn Matrullo	Ray Shawcross
Sunday, 11:00 AM	Alice Dery Greg Horton (sub req.) Ron Palazzo	Stephen Del Papa

#### July 19 - July 20: Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Extraordinary Minister	Lector
Saturday, 4:00 PM	Elayne Casey Sandy Coletta Ron Palazzo	Matt Therian
Sunday, 8:30 AM	Lee Ann Doherty George Doherty Terry McGovern	John Mulholland
Sunday, 11:00 AM	Alice Dery Greg Horton Donna Monaghan	Earl Jackman

#### July 26 - July 27: Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Extraordinary Minister	Lector
Saturday, 4:00 PM	Sharon Clossick Mary Eddy Christine King	Denise Fitzgerald
Sunday, 8:30 AM	Elayne Casey Joe Cianciolo Terry McGovern	Judy McGinn
Sunday, 11:00 AM	Sandy Coletta Donna Monaghan Ron Palazzo	John Mulholland

## August 2 - August 3: Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Extraordinary Minister	Lector
Saturday, 4:00 PM	Alice Dery Mary Eddy Christine King	Kay Schenk
Sunday, 8:30 AM	Elayne Casey Jim Hopkins Lynn Matrullo	Tom Skala
Sunday, 11:00 AM	Joe Cianciolo (sub req.) Donna Monaghan Ron Palazzo	Nancy Duska